Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Occupy Philly
To stand in solidarity with our friends from Wall Street, NYC
http://occupyphilly.org/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Liberty at the Movies: Guardians of the Galxaxy Vol. 2 221
Protests & Demonstrations on Friday May 19 2017 12:50
Ron Paul: Mr. President Stay Home and Play Golf! 79
Protests & Demonstrations on Monday May 08 2017 10:50
Remember the Victims of Communism 69
Protests & Demonstrations on Friday May 05 2017 13:28
10 things I hate about the budget deal 53
Protests & Demonstrations on Thursday May 04 2017 06:10
Is Donald Trump listening to Ron Paul? 75
Protests & Demonstrations on Wednesday May 03 2017 12:49
This week in Congress 47
Protests & Demonstrations on Tuesday May 02 2017 10:48
When Is Government-Run Healthcare Not Government-Run Healthcare? 427
Protests & Demonstrations on Wednesday Apr 26 2017 10:42
This week in Congress: Will the Government Shut Down? 138
Protests & Demonstrations on Tuesday Apr 25 2017 09:10
I love Wikileaks 72
Protests & Demonstrations on Monday Apr 24 2017 11:51
Liberty at the movies: Risen 162
Protests & Demonstrations on Friday Apr 14 2017 06:26

Register